visit the BID members section

News

Jubilee Holiday Offers at M&S...


Some great Jubilee Holiday offers from Marks & Spencer:

20% off Women's footwear - Tuesday 29th May - Tuesday 5th June
20% off Women's Beachwear, Swimwear, Hats and Sunglasses - Tuesday 29th May- Tuesday 5th June
20% off Women's trousers, shorts and skirts - Tuesday 29th May - Tuesday 5th June
20% off Men's footwear, hats and sunglasses - Tuesday 29th May - Tuesday 5th June
20% off Home wear - Tuesday 29th May - Wednesday 5th June
20% off Back to school - On going until the 10th July
25% off beers, wines and spirits when you purchase 6 bottles.
Dine in for £10 for 2 - Thursday 31st May - Tuesday 6th June
25% off limited make-up
20% off all Per una lingerie.


Their trading hours over the Jubilee are as follows:

Friday 1st June 09:00-19:00

Saturday 2nd June 08:00-19:00

Sunday 3rd June 10:30-16:30

Monday 4th June 10:00-17:00

Tuesday 5th June 10:00-17:00


So pop in when you are in town over the Jubilee and make the most out of their fantastic offers!

Details

Telephone 01284 768451

Website click here to visit

Address 23 Buttermarket, Bury St Edmunds
IP33 1DT

Opening Hours Mon-Fri 09.00-18.00 Sun 10.30-16.30

Map

Looking for an Attraction?

Here's 'Our' pick of the best...

Tourist Information Point

Find everything you need to know at Bury St Edmunds Tourism Information Point

Moyse's Hall Museum

Moyse’s Hall, dates back to 1180, and was used as a prison and a police station before opening as a museum in 1899

St John's Church & The Centre

St John’s is an Anglican catholic church located in St John’s Street and was built in 1841.

Abbey Gardens

The Abbey Gardens, located in the historic centre of Bury St Edmunds, is an award-winning floral garden and ancient setting.

View all >>

Our Bury St Edmunds tweets ...

Follow us on twitter >>

2nd Floor, 2 Woolhall Street, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 1LA

admin@ourburystedmunds.com   01284 766258